Get in Touch

Our corporate office is located in Lewisville, Texas


Corporate Office

  • 720 Valley Ridge Circle Suite 1, Lewisville, TX 75057
  • (214) 222-0063
  • (214) 222-0063

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Office Personnel & Contacts

Office Personnel

(214) 222-0063 Raquel Gaines rgaines@helkercrawford.com
(214) 222-0063 Sarah Putnam sputnam@helkercrawford.com
(214) 222-0063 Kim Vincent kvincent@helkercrawford.com
(214) 222-0063 Shelly Waymire swaymire@helkercrawford.com

Superintendents

(214) 289-0464 John Bustillos jbustillios@helkercrawford.com
(214) 289-2211 Coy Evans cevans@helkercrawford.com
(214) 395-1965 Carl Parry cparry@helkercrawford.com
(214) 223-0996 George Helker ghelker@helkercrawford.com
(214) 636-8344 Mike Kuntz mkuntz@helkercrawford.com
(214) 223-0093 Danny Terry dterry@helkercrawford.com
(972) 816-9588 Larry Mitchell lmitchell@helkercrawford.com
(615) 870-4875 Gordy Schnarrs gschnarrs@helkercrawford.com

Project Managers

(972) 816-9565 Scott Bergen sbergen@helkercrawford.com
(817) 988-3523 Byron Godwin bgodwin@helkercrawford.com
(817) 319-8323 Chad Violette cviolette@helkercrawford.com
(214) 222-0063 Nathan Crawford ncrawford@helkercrawford.com
(214) 222-0063 David Helker dhelker@helkercrawford.com