Contact

Helker & Crawford Constructors, LP

720 Valley Ridge Circle, Suite 1

Lewisville, Texas 75057

Phone  (214) 222-0063

Fax (214) 222-0064

Office

Raquel Gaines  (214) 222-0063 rgaines@helkercrawford.com
Sarah Putnam  (214) 222-0063 sputnam@helkercrawford.com
Kim Vincent  (214) 222-0063 kvincent@helkercrawford.com
Shelly Waymire (214) 222-0063 swaymire@helkercrawford.com

Superintendents

John Bustillos (214) 289-0464 jbustillos@helkercrawford.com
Coy Evans (214) 289-2211 cevans@helkercrawford.com
Carl Parry (214) 395-1965 cparry@helkercrawford.com
George Helker (214) 223-0996 ghelker@helkercrawford.com
Mike Kuntz (214) 636-8344 mkuntz@helkercrawford.com
Danny Terry (214) 223-0993 dterry@helkercrawford.com
Larry Mitchell (972) 816-9588 lmitchell@helkercrawford.com
Gordy Schnarrs (615) 870-4875 gschnarrs@helkercrawford.com

Project Managers

Scott Bergen (972) 816-9565 sbergen@helkercrawford.com
Byron Godwin (817) 988-3523 bgodwin@helkercrawford.com
Chad Violette (817) 319-8323 cviolette@helkercrawford.com
Nathan Crawford  (214) 222-0063 ncrawford@helkercrawford.com
David Helker  (214) 222-0063 dhelker@helkercrawford.com